Community Leaders

Scott Wiener

State Senator

Mark Leno

Former State Senator

David Chiu


Phil Ting


Tom Ammiano

Former Assemblymember

Chesa Boudin

San Francisco District Attorney

Mano Raju

San Francisco Public Defender

David Campos


Sandra Lee Fewer

District 1 Supervisor

Aaron Peskin

District 3 Supervisor

Gordon Mar

District 4 Supervisor

Dean Preston

District 5 Supervisor

Matt Haney

District 6 Supervisor

Norman Yee

District 7 Supervisor

Rafael Mandelman

District 8 Supervisor

Hillary Ronen

District 9 Supervisor

Shamann Walton

District 10 Supervisor

Ahsha Safai

District 11 Supervisor

John Avalos

Former Distict 11 Supervisor

Mark Sanchez

School Board President

Shanell Williams

City College Board of Trustees President

Tom Temprano

City College Board of Trustees Vice President

Bevan Dufty

Bart Board Director

Lateefah Simon

Bart Board President

Honey Mahogany

SF DCCC 3rd Vice Chair


San Francisco Democratic Party

San Francisco Labor Council

Sierra Club

Laborers Local 261

SEIU 1021

Local 21

National United Healthcare Workers

California Nurses Association

United Educators of San Francisco

SEIU Local 2015

Unite Here Local 2

Harvey Milk LGBT Democratic Club

The League of Pissed Off Voters

San Francisco Young Democrats

San Francisco Tenants Union

Rose Pak Democratic Club

Latino Democratic Club

Alice B. Toklas Democratic Club

San Francisco Bike Coalition

San Francisco Women's Political Commitee

Bernal Heights Democratic Club

Richmond Democratic Club

District 11 Democratic Club

SF Berniecrats

Coallition on Homelessness

Community Housing Partnership

Affordable Housing Alliance

Latinx Democratic Club


Paid for by Yes on L Supported by Matt Haney

1. Service Employees International Union Local 1021 Issues PAC ($50,000)

2. IFPTE Local 21 Issues PAC Fund ($20,000)

3. National Union Of Healthcare Workers Candidate Committee ($10,000)

FPPC #1430201 Financial Disclosures are available at sfethics.org